null

Michael Sanford

President

Alderson Enterprises, LP

766-8205/687-4837
msanford@alderson.com
www.alderson.com/

null

Brad Moran

Vice President

Ramar Communications

745-3434
9800 University  79423
bmoran@ramarcom.com

null

David Reid

Treasurer

AIM Mail Center

785-0000/fx 785-0061
4414 82nd St. Ste. 212 79424
AIM93@aimmailcenters.com
http://www.aimmailcenters.com/store

null

Robert Suddarth

Secretary

Robert Suddarth Photography

795-4553/fx 795-4599
4606 43rd 79414
Robert@robertsuddarth.com
http://www.robertsuddarth.com/


 

 

Josh Payne

Accurate Inspections
781-0802
accurateinspectionslubbock@gmail.com

 


 

 

Leland Brockman

Edward Jones
698-1441/fx 888-616-3339
leland.brockman@edwardjones.com

 


 

 

Mike Carper

Attorney At Law
806-747-3016
mcarper@carperlaw.com

 


 

 

Dr. Arica Black

The Hearing Doctor
(806) 798-3600
draricablack@gmail.com

 


 

 

Scott Stephens

Comfort Masters
749-1000/fx 749-1002
Scott@comfortmasters.net

 


 

 

Kassie Baker

House of Flowers
795-1112
Kassie@houseofflowerslubbock.com