null

Kris Kincaid

President
null

Scott Stephens

Vice President
null

Matt Willis

Treasurer

Bolinger, Segars, Gilbert & Moss, CPA’s
806-749-1000
scott@comfortmasters.net

null

Kassie Baker

Secretary

 

 

Tommy Sansom, Chairman

Officewise

806-766-8888 tsansom@officewiseco.com

 


 

 

Mike Carper, Director

Attorney at Law

806-747-3016 paradiselawnandlandscape@gmail.com

 


 

 

Jerry White, Director

White Building Materials

806-745-8600 jerry@whitebuildingmaterials.com

 


 

 

Jason Stehlik, Director

Culligan Lubbock

806-792-3341 jason@culliganlubbock.com

 


 

 

John Hart, Director

Hart Moving & Storage

806-763-4191 John@hartmoving.net

 


 

 

Chad Henthorn, Director

Teinert Commercial

806-744-2801 chad@teinert.com