Roster

AAA Fire Extinguishers and Safety Equip.

Lawrance Fithen
(762-1121/fx 765-5834
1703 E. 50th 79404
aaafireext@yahoo.com


Absolute Security

Security Sys./Audio-Video Sys. & Products
Craig Barnwell (Tracy)
795-5656/fx 687-1234
P. O. Box 64363 79464
Absolute@nts-online.net


Accurate Inspections

Josh Payne
781-0802
4906 38th Lubbock 79414
accurateinspectionslubbock@gmail.com


Ace Carpet and Restoration Services

Hector Gonzalez (Minerva)
441-4517
P. O. Box 16043 79490
acrptlbk@gmail.com
http://www.carpetandupholsterycleaninglubbock.com


Acres North Veterinary Hospital / Animal Hospital of Lubbock

Dr. Laurel Jones (Jay)
794-4543/fx 794-4585
7902 Slide Road 79424
laurelljones56@yahoo.com
http://www.animalhospitaloflubbock.com/


AIM Mail Center

Business/Mail Services
David Reid
785-0000/fx 785-0061
4414 82nd St. Ste. 212 79424
AIM93@aimmailcenters.com
http://www.aimmailcenters.com/store.html?storeid=93


Alan Henry Insurance

Insurance
Alan Henry (Sandy)
792-3771/fx 797-6235
3407 19th St. 79410
Alan@alanhenry.com


Alderson Enterprises, LP

Michael Sanford, Sales Mgr. (Evan)
766-8205/687-4837
msanford@alderson.com
www.alderson.com/


Alderson Enterprises

Steve Siege  (Paige)
766-8201/fx 742-8646
1210 19th St. 79401
Ssiege@alderson.com
http://www.alderson.com/


All About Water

Mike Taggert (Josie)
(806) 771-1972/
PO Box 54182 79453
mitag@att.net


Arthur & Associates Travel

Travel Services
Fred Arthur (Mary)
535-0039/928-4358
Fx 209-0112
4314 S. Loop 289 79413
farthur@medgroup.com


Automated Homes

Mike Wilson (Jennie)
3105 CR 7650
Lubbock Tx 79423
806-239-1730
mike@automatedhomestexas.com


Battery Joe

Batteries
Grant Gafford (Jordan)
Mail to:  1506 Texas Ave.   79401

Locations:
7301 University  #800  79423
6223 82nd St.  79424
4411 19th St.  79407
939-7101/fx 232-7538
Mb 790-1692
GGafford@BatteryJoe.com
http://www.batteryjoe.com/


Birdsong Automotive

Auto Repair and Tire Sales
Brad Birdsong (Luci)
722-2046
12109 CR 1800 79424
birdsongsales@gmail.com
http://www.birdsongauto.com


Brian Herring, DDS

Dentist
Brian Herring (Lindley)
792-6323/fx 792-2787
3315 64th St. 79413
herringbrian@hotmail.com
http://www.brianherringdds.com/


Bolinger, Segars, Gilbert and Moss, CPA’s

Matt Willis (Tammy)
747-3806
8215 Memphis 79423
mwillis@bsgm.com
http://www.bsgm.com


Chrome It Up

Auto Accessories
David Woody
777-7731
4414 – 82nd St Ste 212-158
woodyman47@yahoo.com


Collision King Repair Center

Auto Body Repair
Steven Tisdale (Lynn)
794-5990/fx 794-6211
4905 S. Loop 289 79424
sttisdale@gmail.com
http://collisionking.com/


Comfort Masters

Heating / AC / Plumbing
Scott Stephens (Sheryl)
749-1000/fx 749-1002
1101 East 58th St. 79404
Scott@comfortmasters.net
http://www.comfortmasters.net/

 


Data-Line Office Systems

Office Equipment, Sales, Service
Bill Irwin
795-0658/fx 795-3232
4019 34th St. 79410
billjr@datalinecentral.com
http://www.datalinecentral.net/


Decker Specialty Advertising

Promotional Products
Mark Decker (Drue)
793-3100/789-1610/fx 793-3111
5109 82nd St. Ste 7 #1137 79424
mark@deckerspecialty.com


Dr. Van Moore

Optometrist
Dr. Van Moore (Gloria)
747-1635/fx 747-5499
2132 50th St.  79412
Docm@eyesoflubbock.com


Eds Lawn Care

Lawn Maintenance
Ed Crites (Debbie)
928-1337
4508 79th St. 79424
Edslawncare42@gmail.com


Edward Jones

Financial Services
Leland Brockman (Melissa)
698-1441/fx 888-616-3339
5902 A 66th St.  79407
leland.brockman@edwardjones.com


Gafford Pest Control Services

Tim Gafford (Belinda)
792-4292/fx 792-8901
4721 Frankford Ave. 79407
Gaffordpest@gmail.com


Gary Greenstreet

Gary Greenstreet (Linda)
441-2700
11003 Salem Ave 79424
gary@ggreenstreet.com


Gary Schwede

Gary Schwede (Diana)
438-6919
9103 Salem
GJS863@hotmail.com


Glazed Honey Ham

Specialty Meats
John Boling (Susan)
793-5050/fx 793-0606
3424 82nd St. 79423
John@honeyham.com
http://www.honeyham.com/


Glazed Honey Ham

Specialty Meats
John Boling (Susan)
793-5050/fx 793-0606 fx
3424 82nd St. 79423
john@honeyham.com
http://www.honeyham.com/


Grateful Dogs Mobile Pet Spa

Mobile Pet Grooming
Charles Dodge (Cami)
620-0002
7031 94 th St. 79424
Charles.dodge@gmail.com


Grease Monkey

Oil Change
Kris Hefner
(806) 701-4390
10405 Slide Rd
kris.hefner@gmail.com
www.greasemonkeylubbock1050.com/


Greg Jones

Greg Jones (Betty)
789-9303
1401 Avenue Q  79401


Hart Moving and Storage, Inc.

Movers/Storage
John Hart (Kathy)
763-4191/fx 763-4247
3615 Magnolia Ave. 79404
John@hartmoving.net
www.hartmovingandstorage.com


The Hearing Doctor

Audiology, Hearing Aid Sales
Dr. Arica Black
(806) 687-4327
4505 82nd St.  79424
draricablack@gmail.com


Heartland

Richard Klopp (Jeanie)
317-4680
4814 1st Place 79416
richard.klopp@worldpay.us


HELP! Systems

Computer Consulting & Sales
Brian Felty(Kim)
763-6795
P. O. Box 93211 79493
Brian@helpsystems.biz


House of Flowers

Kassie Baker
795-1112
4210 82 Street 79423
Kassie@houseofflowerslubbock.com
http://www.houseofflowerslubbock.com/


Kincaid Roofing

Kris Kincaid (Sarah)
788-1460/fx 698-0957
5701 122nd 79424
Kris@kincaidroofing.com
http://www.kincaidroofing.com/

 


Leftwich Chapman Flooring America

Larry Leftwich (Pam)
687-3411/fx 687-3446
4517 50th St. 79414
LLeftwich@leftwichchapman.com
http://www.leftwichchapman.com/


Lubbock Lock and Key

Safes/Locks/Keys
Larry Viaille (Nancy)
795-7117/fx 795-7821
2434 34th St. 79411
larry@lubbocklockandkey.com
larryv@nts-online.net
http://www.lubbocklockandkey.com/


Lubbock Rent All

Equipment Rental & Sales
Dustin Hightower (Jenna)
543-9911
7423 82 nd St. #1 79424
dustinh@lubbockrentall.com


Michael H. Carper

Attorney at Law
747-3016/fx 747-8411
1102 Main St.   79401
mcarper@carperlaw.com


Officewise Furniture and Supply

Tommy Sansom (Tina)
766-8888/fx 766-8854
1212 Ave. J  79401
tsansom@officewiseco.com
http://www.officewiseco.com


Paradise Lawn and Landscape

Jay Taylor (Hillary)
777-0191
P. O. Box 64386 79464
Paradiselawnandlandscape@gmail.com
paradiselawnslubbock.com


Physical Therapy Associates, LP

Physical Therapy and Outpatient Orthopedics
Liesl Olson
792-5522/fx 785-7582
3838 50th Street
lieslolson@suddenlink.net
http://www.thephysicaltherapyassociates.com/


Ramar Communications

Brad Moran
748-2405
9800 University  79423
bmoran@ramarcom.com


Robert Suddarth Photography

Robert Suddarth (Jean)
795-4553/fx 795-4599
4606 43rd 79414
Robert@robertsuddarth.com
http://www.robertsuddarth.com/


Skylights of West Texas

Amco Gutters & Skylights
Frank Barraza (Rosa)
799-7775/fx 799-3336/mb 543-7775
5609 CR 7410  79410
amcofrank@gmail.com


SPS Electric

Jay Flewharty (Ivanna)
744-7055 ext. 200/fx 744-7051
1116 N. Ave. T 79415
jay@spselectric.net
http://www.spselectric.com/


Teinert Construction

Chad Henthorn (Heather)
806-744-2801/fx 744-2401
4009 Clovis Road  79415
chad@teinert.com
http://www.teinert.com/

 


Tide Dry Cleaners

Brandt Stravlo
806-370-6296
5807 63rd St. Suite 100  79424
bstravlo@gmail.com


Western Title Company

Title Insurance and Abstracts
Bob Brandt (Rosamond)
793-0704/fx 795-9143
4202 84th St.  79423
bbrandt@westerntitlelubbock.com


White Building Materials

Jerry White (Jackie)
745-8600/fx 745-8610
12702 CR 2500 79404
jerry@whitebuildingmaterials.com
http://www.whitebuildingmaterials.com/